» » Kenny Rogers - Platinum Series

Kenny Rogers - Platinum Series album download

The discography of Kenny Rogers, an American country music singer, consists of 39 studio albums and 80 singles. Among his singles, 21 have reached Number One on the country music charts. His longest-lasting number ones on that chart are "The Gambler" and "Coward of the County", at three weeks each.

Kenneth Donald "Kenny" Rogers (born August 21, 1938) is an American singer-songwriter, photographer, record producer, actor, entrepreneur and author. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Kenny Rogers Album.

Kenny Rogers - Lucille 2. Kenny Rogers - Lady 3. Kenny Rogers - Blaze of Glory 4. Kenny Rogers - The Gambler 5. Kenny Rogers - Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer (with Kim Carnes) 6. Kenny Rogers - Through the Years 7. Kenny Rogers - Sweet Music Man 8. Kenny Rogers - Together. Again (with Dottie West) 9. Kenny Rogers - Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West) 10. Kenny Rogers - Love Lifted Me 11. Kenny Rogers - We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton) 12. Kenny Rogers - I Don't Need You.

Famous As. Country music singer. Kenny Rogers, Vol. 1. Platinum Disc. 3.

Kenny Rogers is the second studio album by Kenny Rogers from United Artists Records, released worldwide in 1977. The album marked his first major solo success following the minor success of Love Lifted Me in 1976. The album produced two singles. The first single, 1976's "Laura (What He's Got That I Ain't Got?)", peaked at This song was originally a country hit for Leon Ashley in 1967. In 1977, Kenny gained stardom with the single "Lucille", which climbed to the top of the country charts (both in the .

Kenny Rogers - The Very Best Of CD Album. Standard jewel case:good used condition. Excellent : very minor/faint marks no affect on play. Good :noticeable marks and or light scratches no affect on play. Artist: Kenny RogersDuration: Album.

Kenny Rogers is the title of Kenny Rogers' second solo album for United Artists Records, released worldwide in 1977.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town Mel Tillis Kenny Rogers 2:48
2 Elvira Dallas Frazier Kenny Rogers 2:25
3 Reuben James Barry Etris / Alex Harvey Kenny Rogers 2:41
4 Me and Bobby McGee Fred Foster / Kris Kristofferson Kenny Rogers 2:31
5 Sunshine Mickey Newbury Kenny Rogers 3:09
6 Something's Burning Mac Davis Kenny Rogers 3:43
7 Always Leaving, Always Gone Dick Monda / Kenny Rogers Kenny Rogers 2:27
8 Shine on Ruby Mountain Kenny Young Kenny Rogers 2:55
9 I'm Gonna Sing You a Sad Song Susie Mike Settle Kenny Rogers 2:59
10 Where Does Rosie Go? Kim Carnes Kenny Rogers 2:10
11 Lay It Down Gene Thomas Kenny Rogers 4:20
12 Tell It All Brother Alex Harvey Kenny Rogers 3:19
13 Love Woman Douglas Legrand / Kenny Rogers Kenny Rogers 2:47
14 What Am I Gonna Do? Carole King / Toni Stern Kenny Rogers 2:36
15 For the Good Times Kris Kristofferson Kenny Rogers 3:21

Kenny Rogers - Platinum Series album download

Performer: Kenny Rogers

Title: Platinum Series

Duration: 44:11

Style: Country-Pop,Adult Contemporary,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Soft Rock,Urban Cowboy

Genre: Country

Size MP3: 1738 mb

Size FLAC: 1632 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 998

Other Formats: AC3 MP4 WAV AHX TTA MP3

Related Music Albums